Subscribe   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
LEADership Academy- Los Angeles
10/19/2017
Location: El Segundo, California   
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Appointments Training: Walnut Creek
10/12/2017
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
LEADership Academy- Fresno
9/29/2017
Location: Fresno, California   
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
LEADership Academy- East Bay
8/18/2017
Location: Danville, California   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
LEADership Academy Information- Sacramento
5/5/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
LEADership Academy Information- Orange County
3/24/2017
Location: Anaheim, California   
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
2017 Annual Legislative Reception
2/1/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
Primary Election
6/7/2016
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
19th Annual Networking Luncheon
5/20/2016
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Appointments Training - Santa Clarita
5/12/2016
Location: Santa Clarita, California    Time: 6:00 PM
Appointments Training - Santa Clarita

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
6th Annual Women's Empowerment Day at the Capitol
5/9/2016
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
Women's Empowerment Conference
4/22/2016
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
Leadership in Appointed Office Training
4/21/2016
 
Orange County 50/50 Bootcamp
4/21/2016
 
Women's Empowerment Conference
4/21/2016 » 4/22/2016
Location: Anaheim   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal